Newborn/babies, Studio

New Family is Sweet

IMG_6183
One of my favorites from baby Eva’s newborn session.

“I think people sometimes get stressed out when they have a newborn and an infant. Try to enjoy it because the time is so fleeting, and soon enough, they’ll be running around and be more independent. You’re going to miss that time.”

~Sara Gilbert

I know this amazing little family will treasure the time they get with their precious firstborn. But I also believe that each child you have can make for an even sweeter experience. But there’s something about that first baby…

“’I prayed for this child, and the Lord has granted me what I asked of him.  So now I give him to the Lord. For his whole life he will be given over to the Lord.” And he worshiped the Lord there.'”

~1 Samuel 1:27–28

my logo (1)

 

Leave a Reply

